Come on over!

29 Aug

Happy Monday all!

So you won’t be seeing hearing reading from me over on Simply Shaka anymore.

Sadface, I know.

But not so much sadface as I’ve decided to go self hosted and will now be blogging over at

Snack Snark Bark

All of my posts from Simply Shaka have been moved over there and while I’m still going through some tweaking over on the new site, I will be blogging on there from now on.

Please update your Google Reader and email subscriptions and come see me soon Smile

2 Responses to “Come on over!”

  1. Abby August 30, 2011 at 7:22 am #

    So fancy! I have no idea about self-hosting, so I’m both jealous and impressed. Heading over to the new digs now with a virtual bottle of housewarming wine!

  2. Kace August 30, 2011 at 10:33 am #

    Updated! But wait, you can change your url and still have all your old posts imported? Also cute layout… any way you could give me some tips with how to make the change and get the fancy site??? thanks girl.

Leave a comment