Giveaway winners!

28 Feb

Regular posting will resume soon, I’ve been in a funk the past few days but just wanted to announce the “I Love My Dog” magnetic bumper sticker winners!

*Amy –The Scene from Me

*Christine-Bite Right In

* According to Gus

*Kristina-Spabettie

*The Fit Academic

*Rachel-This Italian Family

*Susan-OliePants

*Natalie-Will Jog for Food

*Natalie

*Emily-A Nutrionist Eats

*Yelena-One Healthy Apple

*Nicole-Prevention RD

*Natalie-While I Breathe

*Monique-Food Snob

*Kristen-That Hoosier Girl

*Alyssa-Life of Blyss

Wow, lots of Natalie’s in the mix–you don’t hear that name anymore which makes me sad b/c it’s one of my favorite girl names.

Thanks to everyone who participated–please email me your addresses to simplyshaka@gmail.com so I can get those out–thanks!

11 Responses to “Giveaway winners!”

  1. Laury @thefitnessdish February 28, 2011 at 8:15 pm #

    Congrats to the winners! Wow there’s a lot of them ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. TheSceneFromMe February 28, 2011 at 8:23 pm #

    Wow, I never win anything!
    Thank you so much, just emailed you ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Natalie @ Will Jog For Food March 1, 2011 at 10:10 am #

    YAY!!! Natalie is a great name ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Mindy@FindingSilverLinings March 1, 2011 at 12:35 pm #

    Aw MAN!!! How did I miss this giveaway?!?!? So sad!!! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I looooove MY dog Rocco!!!
    xo
    Mindy

  5. Monique March 1, 2011 at 12:55 pm #

    yay!!! i win! im the winner! woo hoo

  6. Erin March 1, 2011 at 1:34 pm #

    Cheer up buttercup! No seriously…feel better cupcake.

  7. According to Gus March 1, 2011 at 3:02 pm #

    Woohoo…Thank you!

    Sorry you’re in a rut…I’ve been feeling the same way lately, and they’re hard to get out of. Looking at Lincoln’s adorable face has to help. ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. OliePants March 1, 2011 at 3:17 pm #

    Woo hoo!!!! I WON!! I’ll be emailing you in 5! P.S. Natalie is a great name!

  9. thefitacademic March 1, 2011 at 3:54 pm #

    Congrats, winners! : )

  10. This Italian Family March 1, 2011 at 10:26 pm #

    Ahh! I’m SO excited!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Training is OVER. | Life of bLyss - March 17, 2011

    […] I won my FIRST ONE! And my prize came in the mail from Tiffany @ Simply Shaka yesterday. I was so excited! dear Tiffany, you're the bomb.com. […]

Leave a Reply

