I still love Dubya Vee You

3 Apr

Ahhh, horrible game. I cannot stand Duke and hate they are going to the championship yet again. But I am happy WVU made it to the final four and hope Da’Sean Butler is ok. I feel bad for the guy–one of the final games of his career and then he got hit with a knee injury.

Get Well Soon Da’Sean!!

After my bad tofu dinner, I was still hungry and had a bowl of Peach Chobani Greek Yogurt with flax and fresh strawberries.

I was just about finished and Lincoln was sitting pretty. I grabbed my camera to take a picture of him but turned to find this.

He is such a scammer!!

But it’s all good because now he is comatose lol

I intend to spend the rest of the night watching Arrested Development on Netflix.

How is this show NOT on the air anymore?? I end up crying because I am so laughing so hard. Kudos to the casting director of this show, the cast is so wonderful and I can never decide who my favorite character is.

I was planning on waking up early to go for a run since I have no Easter plans. I have no family around and my friends are with their boyfriends so yeah, Lincoln and I will have a rockin Easter anyways. It’s just going to be a normal day for me–work out, clean, cook, hang with Lincoln. Night night!

5 Responses to “I still love Dubya Vee You”

  1. Amy @ Second City Randomness April 4, 2010 at 1:26 am #

    Sounds like you’re still gonna have the ideal Easter- RELAXING and not overdoing it on the food! lol.

    Enjoy the rest of the weekend! 😉

  2. Erica @ Fashion meets Food April 4, 2010 at 8:01 am #

    That boy was in some SERIOUS pain I felt terrible for him! I don’t care who won I just needed someone to get State out! I am from Michigan, but am a U of M fan as I am sure you probably hate U of M haha. So I was thrilled when State lost… thank goodness…lol. You know the New York State of Mind song? Someone wrote a Morgantown state of mind song in case you haven’t heard it yet. Have a fabulous Easter!

    xo

  3. terri April 4, 2010 at 10:25 am #

    happy easter! enjoy your day of ‘relaxation’!! :o)

  4. Karla April 4, 2010 at 10:37 am #

    I LOVE ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT!
    So glad to hear you’re a fan too!! I can’t decide who my favorite character is either, but it might be between Gob and Buster!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Chobani Giveaway! « Simply Shaka - December 15, 2010

    […] the protein than regular yogurt. I’ve even professed my love for Chobani  here, here, here, here, here and here.  And sometimes I  like to emulate 50 Cent and his G-Unit by singing […]

Leave a Reply

