Oh Canada

20 Mar

Lincoln and I are just hanging in tonight. I think he knows his momma isn’t feeling too well because he keeps giving me kisses and snuggling up with me.

But seriously, how could you refuse this face?

I made pizza because well, who doesn’t ever feel like pizza? I made it on Trader Joe’s whole wheat pizza dough with grilled mushrooms, baby spinach and turkey pepperoni with fresh garlic and red pepper flakes

Besides that, we are just watching Castle. Nathan Fillion…..tasty!

Now that I think about it, I really like Canadian actors……not too shabby at all

(Don’t hate, Alan Thicke is a dilf!)

On another note, Lincoln apparently feels like putting on iTunes playlist together

 

 

7 Responses to “Oh Canada”

  1. Simply Life March 21, 2010 at 6:35 am #

    oh that pizza looks amazing!

  2. Karla March 21, 2010 at 12:51 pm #

    Haha! I laughed out loud when I saw Alan Thicke! DILF!?!? HAHAA!

    Lincoln is just too cute!!

    Your pizza just motivated me to make my own! Even though, last night I had some my friend made 🙂

  3. Amy @ Second City Randomness March 21, 2010 at 4:38 pm #

    My love of Ryan Reynolds goes without saying. However, I love that you put Matthew Perry on the list. I want to grow old with him. Because I would laugh the entire time on the way to my grave… and he’s just adorable! Move over, Monica!

  4. janetha March 21, 2010 at 6:04 pm #

    answer: you simply CANNOT refuse that face!

  5. Whole Body Love March 21, 2010 at 7:31 pm #

    Lincoln is such a cutie! LOL I haven’t heard the term “dilf” in a long time. You are too funny!

  6. dianacheung March 24, 2010 at 7:28 pm #

    ryan reynolds is a god. seriously.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Carrabba’s Italian Grill « Simply Shaka - August 7, 2010

    […] Ok, so even though I worked at Papa John’s when I was in high school and my Italian background did not help one bit with this. I couldn’t the dough in a round shape at all and it was more oblong that anything. At least it didn’t look like a state or some other funky shape like in the past […]

Leave a Reply

