Booats

7 Mar

That would mean the

Best

Oats

Of

All

Time

Which is what I just devoured.

I never get too creative with my oats during the wk since I have to nuke them at work but on the wknd, it’s on. First step was making my coffee of course, my creative juices don’t get aflowing until then.

I made rolled oats with soy milk on the stove top with an egg whisked in.

The add ins:

That would be unsweetened coconut, cut up Reece’s miniature peanut butter cups and half a packet of Justin’s Honey Peanut Butter.

Add some flax into the oats once they are done and this is what I got

Most decadent and delicious oats I’ve ever had, it was like a candy shop and oatmeal had a baby and this is the baby!! On another note, I hate when it takes longer to make something than eat it.

Happy Sunday all!

2 Responses to “Booats”

  1. Amy @ Second City Randomness March 7, 2010 at 10:13 am #

    Now THIS is what I’m talking about! That is some seriously tasty looking oatmeal! mmmm…

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Hoppy Day! « Simply Shaka - April 4, 2010

    […] and mini morsels and two tbsps of Crazy Richard’s Peanut Butter. I previously said, that this bowl was the best I have but the breakfast today trumped […]

Leave a Reply

