Archive | 8:14 pm

Nips

17 May

And no I don’t mean this kind

I mean this kind

All I see today are men’s nips. And it’s because of the date I went on on Saturday night. I didn’t type about this before because I was still kind of disgusted but need to let this out. So the dude I went out with had a nice button up shirt on but forgot his undershirt. And his nips were hard and sticking out through his shirt—eww. It’s all I could stare at and kept drinking in hopes that they would soon go away but they never did. Whenever I saw a guy today, I kept seeing his nips through his shirt and felt sick. I don’t know if he was secretly rubbing ice on those babies or just aroused (I cmon look at me lol) but yeah, seriously just grossed me out.  Ay chihuahua

I’m scarred.

Onto brighter things, I hate this hot, sticky weather. Not only do I feel nasty and can’t do my hair, I want something cold all the time and preferably ice cream. I need to get off this kick ASAP. I tried Blue Bunny Frozen Yogurt last night and it was terrific. I buy the single portions for myself because when it comes to ice cream or chips, I have no portion control whatsoever.

Lincoln gave it two paws up as well

It was a nasty day today, all rainy and humid. I have a rough time on Mondays in the first place so the weather did not help at all. Plus, I had a dream last night that Cher and Alex Baldwin teamed up and were trying to kill me so I was kinda perturbed waking up.

Chobani was on sale for $1 each at the supermarket this wknd and stocked up on plain since that’s all they had. I had Chobani 2% Plain Yogurt with fresh strawberries, coconut and coconut granola for breakfast

This morning was busy so it went by quickly and not too many issues on hand.

Once again, I celebrated National Salad Month and had a BIG Salad with baby spinach, bella mushrooms, zucchini, cucumbers and tuna salad topped with Kraft Light Three Cheese Ranch

Continue reading

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 40 other followers